Hostellerie d'Aussois

Hotel and restaurant in Semur-en-Auxois

Logis Hotel for a stay
in the heart of Burgundy 

Overlooking the ramparts of Semur-en-Auxois, our hotel restaurant offers you an exceptional setting. In Côte d´Or, the Hostellerie d'Aussois enjoys a privileged location. In the heart of Burgundy, you stay between Dijon and Auxerre, a few kilometers from Saulieu. You will have easy access to all the tourist attractions of the region : the medieval town of Semur-en-Auxois, the MuséoParc Alésia, the abbey of Fontenay, Flavigny, Vézelay, the Morvan, the vineyard ...

Served by the motorway network (A6, exit 23 at 5 minutes), at a stone's throw from the center of Semur-en-Auxois and at the crossroads of the various Burgundy departments, you will benefit from an ideally located hotel restaurant, which will allow you to visit the region, take a relaxing detour or stop off during a business trip.

Discover now our charming hotel and its gourmet table. We will be happy to welcome you!

Charming hotel
3 stars

3-star hotel with the distinction of Hotel Elegance aux Logis, the Hostellerie d'Aussois offers you to stay in one of its 42 charming rooms. Single, double or twin, triple or interconnected : our rooms allow all stays, whether you are traveling alone, as a couple, with family, friends or in a group.

All our rooms offer a pleasant decoration, in a cozy atmosphere, and with all the necessary comfort to ensure a pleasant stay.

Soundproofed and air-conditioned, they are also equipped with a courtesy tray, free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV.

Two rooms are equipped to accommodate people with reduced mobility (PRM).

Restaurant and Seasonal Cuisine

Faithful to the spirit of the Bourgogne Franche-Comté region, the Chef and his team invite you to discover quality catering, where the terroir is celebrated on the plates. Fresh and seasonal products, generous recipes, refined flavors, "homemade" dishes : let yourself be tempted at the Table de l'Hostellerie d'Aussois!

The bright room of the restaurant, as well as the terrace overlooking the ramparts of the medieval city, will allow you to discover our menu, as well as our different formulas, composed of gourmet dishes paying particular tribute to the Burgundy tradition.

The restaurant can also host group meals and family receptions.

Relaxation

During your stay at the Hostellerie d'Aussois, remember to relax! Discover our relaxation area and dive into the turquoise waters of the outdoor swimming pool before relaxing on the terrace (from mid-May to the end of September).

Seminars
in Bourgogne

Organize your seminars in Burgundy with our Logis Hotel.

For all your events, whether private or professional, the Hostellerie d'Aussois provides you with these different spaces.

We offer you our 5 meeting rooms, perfectly soundproofed and equipped with high-performance equipment; they can accommodate up to 100 people.

Services

Seminars and Receptions
Cocktails
Weddings
3-star hotel and Hotel Elegance at Logis de France
42 rooms including 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
Restaurant "Table Gourmande" Chez Logis de France
Free WIFI
Swimming pool and terraces (from May to end of September)
Buffet breakfast from 6.30 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. on weekdays and from 7.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. on weekends
Free outdoor car park with 60 spaces including 2 spaces for disabled people
Bus parkings
Helipad on 40,000 m² land
Pets allowed (with supplement)
Groups welcome
Stop Lunch

Hostellerie d'Aussois

Hôtel et restaurant à Semur-en-Auxois

Logis Hotel pour un séjour
au cœur de la Bourgogne

Donnant sur les remparts de Semur-en-Auxois, notre hôtel restaurant vous offre un cadre d’exception. En Côte d’Or, l’Hostellerie d'Aussois bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée. Au cœur de la Bourgogne, vous résidez en effet entre Dijon et Auxerre, à quelques kilomètres de Saulieu. Vous aurez ainsi facilement accès à toutes les richesses touristiques de la région : la ville médiévale de Semur-en-Auxois, le MuséoParc Alésia, l’abbaye de Fontenay, Flavigny, Vézelay, le Morvan, le vignoble…

Particulièrement bien desservi par le réseau autoroutier (A6, sortie 23 à 5 minutes), à deux pas du centre de Semur-en-Auxois et au carrefour des différents départements bourguignons, vous profitez d’un hôtel restaurant idéalement situé, qui vous permettra de visiter la région, de faire un détour reposant sur votre route ou de vous arrêter lors d’un déplacement professionnel.

Découvrez dès à présent notre hôtel de charme et sa table gourmande. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous recevoir !

Hôtel de charme
3 étoiles

Hôtel 3 étoiles avec la disctinction Hôtel Elégance aux Logis, l’Hostellerie d'Aussois vous propose de résider dans l’une de ses 42 chambres de charme. Single, doubles ou twins, triples ou communicantes : nos chambres autorisent tous les séjours, que vous voyagiez seul, en couple, en famille, entre amis ou en groupe.

Toutes nos chambres offrent une agréable décoration, dans une ambiance cosy, et avec tout le confort nécessaire pour vous assurer un agréable séjour.

Insonorisées et climatisées, elles sont aussi munies d'un plateau de courtoisie, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d' une télévision à écran plat.

Deux chambres sont aménagées pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR).

Restaurant et cuisine de saison

Fidèle à l'esprit de la région Bourgogne Franche-Comté, le Chef et son équipe vous invitent à découvrir une restauration de qualité, où le terroir se célèbre dans les assiettes. Produits frais et de saison, recettes généreuses, saveurs raffinées, plats "fait maison": laissez-vous tenter à la Table de l'Hostellerie d'Aussois!

La salle lumineuse du restaurant, ainsi que la terrasse donnant sur les remparts de la ville médiévale, vous permettront de découvrir  notre carte, ainsi que nos différentes formules, composées de plats gourmands faisant notamment honneur à la tradition bourguignonne.

Le restaurant permet également de recevoir des repas de groupe et des réceptions familiales.

Détente

Lors de votre séjour à l’Hostellerie d'Aussois, pensez à vous détendre ! Découvrez notre espace détente et plongez dans les eaux turquoise de la piscine extérieure avant de vous relaxer en terrasse (de mi-mai à fin septembre).

 

 

 

Séminaires
en Bourgogne

Organisez vos séminaires en Bourgogne avec notre Logis Hôtel.

Pour tous vos événements, qu’ils soient privés ou professionnels, l’Hostellerie d'Aussois met à votre disposition ces différents espaces.

Nous vous proposons nos 5 salles de réunion, parfaitement insonorisées et munies d’équipements performants ; elles peuvent recevoir jusqu’à 100 personnes.

Prestations et services

Séminaires et réceptions
Cocktails
Mariages
Hôtel 3 étoiles et Hôtel Elégance Chez Logis de France
42 chambres dont 2 chambres PMR
Restaurant "Table Gourmande" Chez Logis de France
Wi-Fi gratuit
Piscine et terrasses (de courant mai à fin septembre)
Petit-déjeuner buffet de 6 h 30 à 10 h 00 en semaine et de 7 h 00 à 10 h 00 le Weekend
Parking extérieur gratuit de 60 places dont 2 handicapées
Parking autocars
Hélisurface sur terrain de 40 000 m²
Animaux domestiques acceptés (avec supplément)
Accueil des Groupes
Stop Lunch